2018 "Boss of the Year" Award

2017 Bosses' Night

2017 “Boss of the Year” Award

Winner: Allen Overcash
Nominated by: Shannon Draper

Click here to read Allen Overcash's nomination letter.

2017 “Legal Professional of the Year” Award

Winner: Jennifer Hague
Nominated by: Steve Gealy

Click here to read Jennifer Hague's nomination letter.

Please consider donating to LLPA below:

PO Box 83595
Lincoln, NE 68501


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software