2018-2019 Board
Officers & Chairpersons


          Rae Wulf Schmidt       Morgan Myers

     President             Vice President

Debra Lundberg               Alicia Hunt       

           Secretary                    Treasurer      

     Sandie Smith            Carol Paige  

      Chapter Rep.         Parliamentarian

Sandie Smith, Alicia Hunt, Debra Lundberg, Morgan Myers, Rae Wulf Schmidt
(left to right) [not pictured: Carol Paige]

LLPA Board Meetings are open to the membership. If you would like to attend a board meeting, RSVP to Rae Wulf Schmidt.

If you are interested in becoming an important part of the team, contact us!!


2019 Annual Convention -
Audit -
Awards -
Bosses' Night -
Bylaws & Rules -
Fundraising -
Holiday Party -
LincolNotes -
Media -
Membership -
Nominations & Elections -
Parliamentarian/Bylaws -
Program -
Scholarship -
Service/Charitable -
Webmaster -


 **chair available**
 Kathy Eidenmiller & Sheila Anderson
 Tina Scully, Robin Neumeier, & Vickie Starr
 Tina Scully
 Parliamentarian: Carol Paige
 Beth Christ & Brooke Vass
 LLPA Board Members
 Lori McGowan
Vickie Starr
 Vice President: Morgan Myers
 Beth Christ
 Carol Paige
 Mary Douglas

 Sheila Anderson & **co-chair available**
 Kathy Eidenmiller
 Alicia Hunt

Bylaws & Standing Rules:


Standing Rules.pdf

<-- LOOK! Open chair positions!

-2019 Annual Convention
-Scholarship (Co-chair with Sheila Anderson)

(committee chairs are open to all members)

Click here for a full list of the committee descriptions.

Please consider donating to LLPA below:

PO Box 83595
Lincoln, NE 68501


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software