2017-2018 NLPA Board
Executive Committee 
& Chairpersons

 Executive Committee

President - Lori Chapman

Vice President - Jennifer Elkins

Secretary - Teresa Hartwig

Treasurer - Alicia Hunt

Parliamentarian - Carol Paige

Carol Paige, Teresa Hartwig, Alicia Hunt, Jennifer Elkins, & Lori Chapman
(left to right)

Bylaws & Standing Rules:


Standing Rules

Board Meeting Minutes:


Committees & Chairpersons

Auditing Committee - LLPA (tba)

Educational Conference & Annual Meeting 2018 - OLPA, Lynda Henningsen

Historian - (tba)

Legal Education - (tba)

Legal Professional of the Year - Teresa Hartwig

Nominations & Elections - Jennifer Hague

Publication The SideBar - Kathy Bass, CP

Scholarship - Jody Weinmeister

Seminar, Fall - CNLP, Lori Ready

Seminar, Spring - LLPA, Tina Scully

Ways & Means - OLPA, Lynda Henningsen

Website - Alicia Hunt

Please consider donating to our annual scholarships!

If you have any questions, would like to learn more about NLPA, or have a job posting please email us at nebraskalegalprofs@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software